DRAFT

Note: These Minutes will remain DRAFT until approved at the next meeting of the Committee

STRONGER COMMUNITIES SELECT COMMITTEE

MINUTES OF THE MEETING HELD ON TUESDAY, 11 MAY 2010

Councillors: Ellen Crumly, David Holtby, Mollie Lock, Alan Macro, Irene Neill and Ieuan Tuck

PART I

1. Election of Chairman

RESOLVED that Councillor Irene Neill be elected Chairman of the Stronger Communities Select Committee for the 2010/11 Municipal Year.

Councillor Irene Neill in the Chair.

2. Apologies for Absence

There were no apologies for absence received.

3. Appointment of Vice-Chairman

RESOLVED that Councillor Alan Macro be appointed Vice-Chairman of the Stronger Communities Select Committee for the 2010/11 Municipal Year.

CHAIRMAN	
Date of Signature	